Add your email address to get emailed automatic updates.

Sunday, September 29, 2013

New from Gimptastic!

Wow, Gimptastic is ready for Halloween!  The new layout looks great : )

FTU tut:

Freaky Chic:  http://amyleahsgimptastictuts.blogspot.com/2013/09/ftu-tut-freaky-chic.html

Scary Good:  http://amyleahsgimptastictuts.blogspot.com/2013/09/ftu-tut-scary-cool.html



PTU tut:

Go Team (Forum set):  http://amyleahsgimptastictuts.blogspot.com/2013/09/ptu-forum-set-tut-go-team-new-release.html

You Make Me Crazy:  http://amyleahsgimptastictuts.blogspot.com/2013/09/ptu-tut-you-make-me-crazy.html

Fall Beginnings:  http://amyleahsgimptastictuts.blogspot.com/2013/09/ptu-tut-fall-beginnings.html

Ghoul Kids Rule:  http://amyleahsgimptastictuts.blogspot.com/2013/09/ptu-tut-ghoul-kids-rule-coming-soon.html

Me and my Ghoul Friends:  http://amyleahsgimptastictuts.blogspot.com/2013/09/ptu-tut-me-my-ghoul-friends-tube-by.html

Karma - http://amyleahsgimptastictuts.blogspot.com/2013/09/ptu-tut-karma.html

Sexy Beautful:  http://amyleahsgimptastictuts.blogspot.com/2013/09/ptu-tut-sexy-beautiful-coming-soon-from.html

Trick or Treat:  http://amyleahsgimptastictuts.blogspot.com/2013/09/ptu-tut-trick-or-treat.html

Cursed:  http://amyleahsgimptastictuts.blogspot.com/2013/09/ptu-tut-cursed.html

Bite Me:  http://amyleahsgimptastictuts.blogspot.com/2013/09/ptu-tut-bite-me.html

Care Free:  http://amyleahsgimptastictuts.blogspot.com/2013/09/ptu-tut-carefree.html



Scrap Kits:

Gothic Princess Blog Train:  http://amyleahsgimptastictuts.blogspot.com/2013/09/fantastically-free-blog-train-gothic.html


No comments:

Post a Comment